Skip to main content

CO-OP AND EMPLOYER EVENTS CALENDAR

Tuesday, 18 January

18 Jan
03:00 PM
Campus Coffee Webinar: Mining Technology

Sunday, 23 January

23 Jan
12:00 PM
Deadline to Register for TCS CodeVita Season 10

Tuesday, 25 January

25 Jan
03:00 PM
VPC Group Summer 2022 Campus Recruitment Event
25 Jan
03:00 PM
Campus Coffee Webinar: Geology

Wednesday, 26 January

26 Jan
01:00 PM
Amazon Software Development Engineer Virtual Career Fair Series
26 Jan
03:30 PM
Rogers Co-op/Internship Information Session

Thursday, 27 January

27 Jan
01:30 PM
Virtual Strategies for Getting Hired within the Federal Government
27 Jan
03:00 PM
IBM Canada's virtual winter

Friday, 28 January

28 Jan
12:00 PM
IBM Canada's virtual winter

Tuesday, 1 February

01 Feb
02:30 PM
SOTI Summer 2022 Campus Recruitment Event
01 Feb
03:00 PM
Teck Campus Coffee Webinar: Environmental Science

Tuesday, 8 February

08 Feb
12:00 PM
Arup Summer 2022 Campus Recruitment
08 Feb
03:00 PM
Campus Coffee Webinar: Big Data

Tuesday, 15 February

15 Feb
03:00 PM
Campus Coffee Webinar: Process Engineering

Wednesday, 16 February

16 Feb
01:00 PM
Amazon Software Development Engineer Virtual Career Fair Series

Wednesday, 9 March

09 Mar
01:00 PM
Amazon Software Development Engineer Virtual Career Fair Series